USANZ Welcomes New Directors to the Board

At the USANZ Annual General Meeting held on 24 April 2021, changes to the Board of Directors took place.

Prem Rashid officially commenced in the role of President; with the role of Vice-President being filled by Helen O'Connell, officially commencing in the role after her election last November.

Also welcomed to the Board are Melvyn Kuan, who joins as the Western Australian Section Representative taking over from Jeff Thavaseelan, and Raj Gogia who takes over the Tasmanian Section Representative role from Stephen Brough. The New Zealand Section will now be represented by Leanne Shaw, taking over from Stephen Mark. Peter Heathcote will continue in the role of Past President for a further term.

USANZ would like to thank our departing Directors, Stephen Mark, Jeff Thavaseelan, and Stephen Brough for their commitment to their roles and their endeavours advancing the work of the Society.


Latest Tweets